Please find below are a number of useful links.  The Historic Rochester Residents Association ( HRRA )take no responsible for the content on these websites and can not be held liable if you click on a link below.

The “Click Here” option below will open a seperate window that will take you to the website.

Click Here – City of Rochester Society – http://www.city-of-rochester.org.uk/

Click Here – Medway Council  – http://www.medway.gov.uk/

Click Here – Medway Visitor Information Centre – http://www.visitmedway.org/places-of-interest/medway-visitor-information-centre

Click Here – Rochester Association of Business – http://www.cometorochester.com/

Click Here – Friends of Eastgate House – http://www.friendsofeastgatehouse.org

Click Here – Friends of The Vines – http://www.friendsofthevines.co.uk/

Click Here – Rochester Cathedral – http://www.rochestercathedral.org/

Click Here – Rochester Castle – http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/rochester-castle/

Click Here – Guildhall Museum – http://www.medway.gov.uk/leisureandculture/museums/guildhallmuseum.aspx

Click Here – Full Frontal Gardens – http://fullfrontal.org.uk/

Click Here – Rochester People – http://www.rochesterpeople.co.uk/

Click Here – Come To Rochester – http://www.cometorochester.co.uk/

Click Here – Restoration House – http://www.restorationhouse.co.uk/

Click Here – Friends of Eastgate House – http://www.friendsofeastgatehouse.org/

Click Here – Rochester Film Society – http://www.rochesterfilmsociety.co.uk

Click Here – Rochester Literature Festival – http://rochesterlitfest.com/

Click Here – Rochester Town Council Campaign – http://www.rochestertowncouncil.org.uk